Eternity
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Xana's Police App

Go down

So? What do you think?

Xana's Police App I_vote_lcap50%Xana's Police App I_vote_rcap 50% 
[ 1 ]
Xana's Police App I_vote_lcap50%Xana's Police App I_vote_rcap 50% 
[ 1 ]
Xana's Police App I_vote_lcap0%Xana's Police App I_vote_rcap 0% 
[ 0 ]
[ 0 ]
[ 0 ]

Total Votes : 2

Xana's Police App Empty Xana's Police App

Post by Xana Fri Dec 30, 2011 3:12 pm

Name: Peter/Xana
IGN (In Game Name): Xana100
Global Time Zone: EST

Experiences outside the server:

To be honest, I have no experience in being a police, but I can learn.

Experiences on the server:

I have not really done anything, but I know that people are doing something wrong. If I were police, I would put an end to it and keep the server peaceful.

Any example of your work:

Unfortunately, no.

Reason/Purpose:

I want to keep the people who are causing trouble disciplined and possibly make them change for the better. If this server is going to become big, I want to make sure that everyone is at his/her best behavior. I have been with this server for a while, but I really can not say I was here since the beginning. However, I have grown attached to this server and want the best for it. As of now, the current community is great. It is not perfect, but it is very close. I want to make sure that there is nothing that could harm our community and I believe that the Police job would give me the strength and the experience to keep everything in check.

Why should we choose you?