Eternity
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hermit's Helper Application

2 posters

Go down

What do you think of me as a Helper?

Hermit's Helper Application I_vote_lcap60%Hermit's Helper Application I_vote_rcap 60% 
[ 3 ]
Hermit's Helper Application I_vote_lcap20%Hermit's Helper Application I_vote_rcap 20% 
[ 1 ]
Hermit's Helper Application I_vote_lcap0%Hermit's Helper Application I_vote_rcap 0% 
[ 0 ]
Hermit's Helper Application I_vote_lcap20%Hermit's Helper Application I_vote_rcap 20% 
[ 1 ]
Hermit's Helper Application I_vote_lcap0%Hermit's Helper Application I_vote_rcap 0% 
[ 0 ]

Total Votes : 5

Hermit's Helper Application Empty Hermit's Helper Application

Post by Hermit527 Sun Jan 01, 2012 3:23 pm

Name: Jericho Lingo

IGN (In Game Name): Hermit527

Global Time Zone: GMT - 8:00 Pacific Standard Time (PST)

Experiences outside the server: I have no experiences outside of the server, yet further on in my life I tend to learn the basics of what a Helper should do. In real life, I tend to help my family and friends a lot. From most frustrating to very simple, I get the job done. I try to be a hardworking yet busy person, but I can still get things done.

Experiences on the server: As seen on most of my works, I tend to build random things because I get bored easily. I help quite a few members on the server and I usually tell them not to owe me. The only reason why I get owed is because they volunteer to owe me. I tend to tell players that what I give isn't something that they owe me. If you wanted Diamonds, you can have them. I have either too much of them, no use for them or don't really want them. I've also helped with telling people how to brew potions and how my farm is built. Even if most people don't understand my work, I try to be as either specific or simple as possible.